AgenZ Group - CONTACT US

   General Contact Information  
3055 St-Martin Ouest, bureau 620
Laval, QC
H7T 0J3

Phone : 514-84 AgenZ (514 842-4369)
Toll Free : 1-866-92 AgenZ (1-866-922-4369)
Fax : 450 978-4994
info@agenz.ca

    AgenZ Group Team  
Robert Frances
President
Phone : 514 844-6000
president@agenz.ca
Linda Cockburn
General Manager
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 225
lcockburn@peakgroup.com
Sylvie Blais
Operation Director
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 238
sblais@agenz.ca
Lek Choomee
Investment Coordinator
Tél. : 514 842-4369 ext. 261
invest@agenz.ca
Annabelle Blais
Contracting Coordinator
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 231
contrat@agenz.ca
Lina Edner
Commissions Coordinator
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 269
commission@agenz.ca
Isabelle Blais
Client Services
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 233
iblais@agenz.ca
Lucie Huot
Receptionist
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 222
reception@agenz.ca
Rosa Gaetano
Business Coordinator
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 271
rgaetano@agenz.ca
Louise Zadra
Business Coordinator
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 262
lzadra@agenz.ca
Véronique Legault
Client Services
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 232
service@agenz.ca
Dina Moldovan
New Business Coordinator
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 259
mlabossiere@agenz.ca
Elise Roy
New Business Coordinator
Phone : 514 842-4369 ext. 276
eroy@agenz.ca
Ada Moldovan
New Business Coordinator
Phone. : 514-842-4369 ext. 239
amoldovan@agenz.ca

© , AgenZ Group

HOME     ::    PRIVACY POLICY     ::    COMPLAINT POLICY     ::    CONTACT US    ::    FRANÇAIS